These Irish Organizations Marched in The 2017
St. Patrick's Day Parade

Denny Donnelly, Denny Maher,
Elaine Walsh Dattilo and Elaine Caparelli
Irish Groups Committee

Ancient Clan O'Neill


AOH Cardinal Wuerl Division #9


AOH County Board Denny Maher Hibernian of the year


AOH County Board Stephen Kurpiewski


AOH Division #1 Wheeling WV


AOH Division #32


AOH Ed Halligan State President


AOH National Board Dennis Parks National Director


AOH Our Lady of Knoch Div#1 Cambria County


Burke Conroy School of Irish Dance


Colleen Bowers, National LAOH Catholic Action Officer


Dan Devinney Past PA AOH State President


Dan O'Connell AOH National Board


Daughters of Erin, Court #9


Irish American Unity Conference


Irish Centre of Pittsburgh


Knights of Equity


LAOH Division #11


LAOH Division #32


Mon Valley AOH Division #1


Pittsburgh Ceili Club


Pittsburgh Hurling Development Initiative


Saint Brigid Court Foundation


Shovlin Academy of Irish Dance


W.H.J. O'Donnell Division 1 Butler AOH


AOH Division #1


AOH Division #17


AOH Division #21


AOH Division #23


AOH Division#4


Bell School of Irish Dance


Echoes of Erin on WEDO 810AM


Junior LAOH Division #23


LAOH Division #21, St. Anne


LAOH Division #23


LAOH Division #4 North Hills


LAOH Division #7 Sister Peggy Flaherty


Pittsburgh Gaelic Athletic Assoc


Pittsburgh Irish Reelers


Pittsburgh Irish Rowing Club


James Lamb, Honorary Consul of Ireland


Bishop Canevin Irish Club


Back to index page